Contact Protective Services

Director
Bill Spinks
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-7693
spinks@ualberta.ca

Patrol Services Division
Insp. James Elkow
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-7693
james.elkow@ualberta.ca

Investigative Services Division 
Insp. Mike Bartkus
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-7693
mike.bartkus@ualberta.ca

Corporate Services Division
Grace Berry
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-7693
grace.berry@ualberta.ca

Lost & Found

Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-2943

Augustana Faculty Supervisor (Augustana Faculty)
Sgt. Tony Thomsen
A029 Auxiliary Building
780-492-5050
tony.thomsen@ualberta.ca
 

Patrol Duty Sergeant
Sgt. Tony Larson
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-5050
tony.larson@ualberta.ca

Patrol Duty Sergeant
Sgt. Greg Turner
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-5050
greg.turner@ualberta.ca

Patrol Duty Sergeant
Sgt. Jesse Howey
Education Car Park (North Campus)
780-492-5050
jesse.howey@ualberta.ca

EMERGENCY - CALL 911
All Campuses

Complaints/Information (24hr)
780-492-5050

Lost and Found
780-492-2943

General Fax
780-492-0793

Reception and Administration Office Hours

Winter Session (September through April)
8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday (excluding statutory holidays)

Summer Session (May through August)
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Monday to Friday (excluding statutory holidays)

Mailing Address
University of Alberta
Protective Services
11390-87 Avenue
(Education Car Park)
Edmonton Alberta Canada T6G 2R5

 


View Larger Map